Out Here | Customer Reviews and Testimonials | Road Trip Canada

Customer Reviews & Your Experience

Our goal is to provide you with the time of your life. An adventure that feels more like a Canadian road trip adventure than a tour. We do things differently. Some examples include going to more difficult to visit locations, staying at a beach until the sun goes down, or doing a hike at sunset. We do this because it is that much better, and something that we know you would want to do! We don't stop at tourist traps, we don't take cuts from providers. We want you to always have the best experience.

The feedback from customers has been overwhelming. Below you find feedback that customers have sent to us directly after our trips from the surveys that we send, along with reviews on third-party sites. If you are a past traveller and didn't fill out the form, please email us and we will send it through (help us continue to get better).

Trip Advisor Logo Linkng to Out Here

Our Traveller Reviews - What they are telling us

Overall Trip Rating: 9.6/10

"I absolutely loved the amazing hiking views, the bus experience, the friendships made on the trip. Although, no more poutine! Make sure people know how good the food is at the food truck thing in Gaspesie! So much fun and worth the money! My lowlights hmmmm the trip not being longer."

 

Jane H., August 2018

"The views and scenery were unreal and all unique and also on top of that hostels and people we met really made it for me. Even if at that amazing place in Gaspezie they spoke French and I had no clue what was happening was amazing and cool. My lowlight was hangovers on the bus – do they count when it’s self-inflicted!"

 

Sarah L., July 2018

"I absolutely loved whale watching and the beach in Tadoussac, going out in Halifax and seeing the waterfalls as well as the town itself in Quebec City. Oh and white water rafting! I honestly can’t say there were any low points to the trip! "

 

Joe C., September 2018

"I'm so happy I did the trip because I got seeing the places I wouldn't have otherwise thought to see, getting to experience it with other travellers. The Skyline Trail on Cape Breton Island, Watching stars in Algonquin Park, and bar with live music in Quebec were Savage! The rafting experience is really memorable and the people who run it are quite fun."

 

Mike B., September 2018

"Overall, this was a spectacular adventure with a fantastic balance between activity, experiences, nature, culture, cities, food, tourist sights, random quirky things, partying, relaxing, hiking, music and meeting people. I feel that I have seen more in 26 days than about everyone will ever see of Canada in their lives, I had the time of my life and it's inspired me to do more and see more in the future in Canada."

 

Nick B. June 2018

"Algonquin was possibly the most memorable, authentic sort of way to see the great outdoors of Canada. The sunsets and bonfire parties at seashack, cabot trail, bay of fundy were gorgeous and tons of fun. All of the hostels and cabins provided a different experience, all were clean and comfortable which was great. Loved that you had multiple options for and flexibility, especially. All of them were all great fun."

 

Lisa S., June 2018

Traveller Reviews - Third Party Sites

Trip Advisor Logo Linkng to Out Here

"This trip was such a unique an unforgettable experience... I couldn't recommend it enough. It offers a wonderful mix between wilderness and adventure, city and culture, partying, great food, making friends and socialising, activities and sports, beautiful beaches. Essentially, whatever you want to do on this trip you will find it, and you may also discover things that you didn't expect to totally love, but you will!"

Lauren B, June 2018

"I had the most amazing time with this trip. As a lone traveller it was great to travel with a group full of different personalities. OutHere was so well organised and really showed the culture of Canada and also the driver was very entertaining and had a great knowledge of every area we explored. I would recommended it to any friend and I can’t wait to do the winter trip next year!"

Ellie, July 2018

"The itinerary of the Big One is really well put together and offers a great mix between vibrant cities like Ottawa, Quebec City and Montreal, and far flung destinations like the Algonquin Provincial Park...  you'll have enough time to explore each place by your own if you want. I highly recommend joining Out Here for a trip along Canada... there is no better way to explore this wonderful country!"

Sebastian, June 2018

ADVENTURES

PICS & VIDS

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

EXPERIENCE CANADA

GET THE INSIDERS VIEW

WHETHER YOU JOIN US OR TRAVEL ON YOUR OWN

If you no longer wish to receive emails, please email unsub@outheretravel.ca or unsubscribe from an email we send you.

Out Here Ltd. is the core provider of transportation, guiding and tour services. Initial trip deposits and reservations / payments for those services are made to Out Here Ltd. Out Here Travel Services Inc. is the travel agency that arranges and invoices for accommodations for Out Here trip.  Out Here Travel Services Inc. is TICO registered (#50025006). Upon making a trip deposit to join an Out Here trip, Out Here Travel Services Inc. will invoice you for the accommodations portion of the trip. The two organizations share an address (192 Spadina Ave, Unit 439, Toronto, Ontario, M5T2C2), and phone number (1-800-370-1795).

©2019 by Out Here Ltd..